Our Staff

Terry Brands
Position: Advisor
Alma Mater: University of Iowa
Tom Brands
Position: Advisor
Alma Mater: University of Iowa
Luke Eustice
Position: Advisor
Alma Mater: University of Iowa
luke-eustice@hawkeyesports.com
Tim Grissel, Jr.
President
tgrissel@newellmachinery.com
Mitch Kelly
Vice President
mitchell-kelly@uiowa.edu
Aaron Robertson
Secretary/Treasurer
aaronrobertson@rocketmail.com
Greg Stiltner
At Large Board Member
stilt71@southslope.net
Darin Williams
At Large Board Member
dwilliams@williamsmediagroup.com
Deric Powell
At Large Board Member
deric_powell@overheadcr-ic.com
Randy Novak
At Large Board Member
randy@novakheating.com
Tom Lepic
Past Predident
Emeritus Board Member
Mark Reiland
Emeritus Board Member
Ryan Key
At Large Board Member
Ryan.Key@windstream.com

How to Support HWC

With a relentless pursuit of excellence, Iowa Wrestling has a reputation and tradition unlike any other. Since 1973, the Hawkeye Wrestling Club has played a vital role in the continued success of not only the Iowa Wrestling program, but also our athletes' quest to become World and Olympic Champions.



2014 HWC Banquet
Get information & purchase tickets
CLICK HERE NOW!!

granGable Raffle
Buy your bike ride package raffle tickets today! 5 tickets for $20!
CLICK HERE NOW!!

Donate Online Today
One hundred percent of your contribution goes toward the support of HWC athletes. Find out how you can help make our wrestlers legendary.

HWC Store
Get your 100 year poster and HWC Poster now. Don't miss your opportunity to get these limited posters!


Supported Athletes

Phil KeddyPhil Keddy
2013 National Team Member
Micah BurakMicah Burak
NCAA All-American
Ben BerhowBen Berhow
Volunteer Coach
Brent MetcalfBrent Metcalf
2013 World Team Member; 2013 Stepan Sargsyan Champion

Matt McDonoughMatt McDonough
2-Time NCAA Champion
Ryan MorningstarRyan Morningstar
2-Time NCAA All-American; University National Champion